## **Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee:**

Sl. No.	Name	DIN	Designation	<b>Position Held</b>
1.	Mr. Dhawal Bagmar	10217380	Independent	Chairman
			Director	
2.	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Sohani	00379042	Non-Executive	Member
			Non-Independent	
			Director Member	
3.	Ms. Apoorva Jain	10714927	Independent	Member
			Director	